TORREGOLF FIXTURE LIST

 


Event 121

Thu 21 Jun 18
  El Plantio  
09.04 am

Event 122

Fri 29 Jun 18
  Lo Romero  
11.00 am

Event 123

Mon 9 Jul 18
  Font del Llop  
08.30 am

Event 124

Tue 17 Jul 18
  Bonalba  
09.04 am

Event 125

Wed 25 Jul 18
  El Plantio  
09.04 am

Event 126

Sat 4 Aug 18
  Lo Romero  
08.30 am

Event 127

Tue 14 Aug 18
  Bonalba  
10.00 am

Event 128

Mon 27 Aug 18
  El Plantio  
09.20 am

Event 130

Mon 10 Sep 18
  Bonalba  
10.00 am

Event 131

Tue 18 Sep 18
  Vistabella  
08.30 am

Event 132

Wed 26 Sep 18
  Font Del Llop  
09.00 am

Event 133

Thu 4 Oct 18
  Altorreal  
10.00 am

Event 134

Fri 12 Oct 18
  Font Del Llop  
09.30 am

Event 135

Fri 19 Oct 18
  Vistabella  
09.20 am

Event 136

Mon 29 Oct 18
  Font Del Llop  
09.30 am

Event 137

Mon 5 Nov 18
  Vistabella  
10.00 am

Event 138

Mon 12 Nov 18
  Altorreal  
10.48 am

Event 139

Wed 21 Nov 18
  El Plantio  
10.08 am

Event 140

Thu 29 Nov 18
  Vistabella  
11.10 am

Event 141

Thu 6 Dec 18
  La Finca  
08.50/10.10 am

Event 142

Fri 14 Dec 18
  Lo Romero  
11.00 am

Event 143

Thu 27 Dec 18
  Vistabella  
09.50 am